Who's Who


President Victor Petersen 925.828.5664
Vice President Jeff Kehr 925.451.7829
Director Janet Miller 925.829.3410
Director Williams Ejowa 925.915.6641
Director Mike Continillo 925.519.0794


Treasurer Terry Cunningham 925.885.8012
CC&R Enforcement Lien Wahl 925.875.9046
Architectural Committee Marv Miller 925.415.0847
Fax 925.307.7181
Landscaping Susan Friedman  
Cabana Rental  Julie Furman 925.556.0747
Maintenance Coordinator Brttany Hopper  
Pool Manager    
Pool / Park / Tennis Keys Terry Cunningham 925.885.8012
Newsletter Editor Christine Perezalonso  
Website Editor Marv Miller 925.415.0847
Recording Secretary Christine Perezalonso
Bollinger Hills CERT Marv Miller 925.415.0847

Board Membership / Annual Election

Bollinger Hills elections for Board of Directors are held each year in June.  The Board consists of five members, and terms are two years.  Two seats are open in even years, and three seats in odd years.  Any homeowner in good standing can run for the Board (see Bylaws, Rules and Policy section for more election information).  To be placed on the ballot to run, you must forward a bio to the Treasurer by May 1.  For more info, you can contact the Treasurer or a Board director.

Committee positions are occasionally open, and we welcome interested homeowners to let us know if you are interested in serving the Association.

Website Editor | Contact Us | ©2020 Bollinger Hills Homeowners Association